How Happy it Feels – The Kickstarter Sessions Vol. 2

An album to benefit Children’s Hospital Colorado

Earth Angel Wing Vol 1

How Happy it Feels

The Kickstarter Sessions Vol. 2
Tony Lucca’s 10 song album was produced by Earth Angel Charities to raise money for Children’s Hospital Colorado.

  1. Again And Again
  2. Aloha La Oe
  3. Bama Mama
  4. Every Little Last Thing
  5. Good ‘Ol Days
  6. Like a Family
  7. Raymond Super Hero Dad
  8. Ready when you are
  9. Starting Over
  10. Stubborn Heart

Tony Lucca

Tony Lucca is a Nashville-based singer/songwriter and public speaker whose catalog of music runs the gamut from soul-infused pop to tear-jerker folk balladry. His music has been featured on shows like “Parenthood,” “Friday Night Lights,” “Felicity,” and “Brothers and Sisters.” His career started on Disney’s Mickey Mouse Club, alongside some of pop culture’s most standout icons like Justin Timberlake, Britney Spears, Keri Russell and Ryan Gosling. After a short stint in film and television, he began his music career in earnest, writing and recording songs that would quickly earn him the LA Music Award for Best Male Singer/Songwriter. In 2012, after several albums and EP releases, Lucca took third place on NBC’s “The Voice,” earning himself a record deal with coach Adam Levine’s 222 Records. He has toured alongside such artists as Sara Bareilles, Jonny Lang, Marc Anthony, Maroon 5, Kelly Clarkson, and Gabe Dixon of Tedeschi Trucks Band.

More Earth Angel Albums

Stay tuned for upcoming releases!